Contact

Get in touch

Stamford Office

Director: Nick Ellson
Telephone: 01780 460464 | Facsimile: 01780 460006
Email: nick@quadrantai.co.uk
11 Red Lion Street, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 1PA
View map >

Leicester Office

Director: Paul Knight
Telephone: 0116 4120150 | Facsimile: 01780 460006
Email: paul@quadrantai.co.uk
The Coach House, Desford Hall, Desford, Leicester, LE9 9JJ
View map >

Lincoln Office

Director: Joe Campion & Keith Day
Telephone: 01522 719288 | Facsimile: 01780 460006
Email: joe@quadrantai.co.uk keith@quadrantai.co.uk
Quadrant House, West Central Business Park, Lincoln, LN6 3QP
View map >

London Office

Director: Andrew Travers
Telephone: 020 7099 1021 | Facsimile: 01780 460006
Email: andy@quadrantai.co.uk
Unit 524 The Metal Box Factory, 30 Great Guildford Street, London, SE1 0HS
View map >

Chester Office

Regional Manager: Michael Owen
Telephone: 01244 456 785 | Facsimile: 01244 456 785
Email: michael@quadrantai.co.uk
Regus House, Chester Business Park, Herons Way, Chester, CH4 9QR
View map >

Wakefield Office

Associate Director: Rhys Whitehead
Telephone: 01924 688096 | Facsimile: 01780 460006
Email: rhys@quadrantai.co.uk
7 Silkwood Park, Fryers Way, Wakefield, WF5 9TJ
View map >

Wigan Office

North-West Regional Manager: Paul Pratten
Telephone: 01942 418281 | Facsimile: 01780 460006
Email: paul.pratten@quadrantai.co.uk
Atlas House, Caxton Close, Wigan WN3 6XU
View map >